1 Comment

Brazil Lapbook

1

As part of our unit study on Rainforests I decided to include some studies on countries of South America.

Our main focus will be on Brazil since the Rainforest covers more than 50% of Brazil.

I was really disappointed with the Brazil Lapbook Templates I found online, so I decided to make my own. You can preview and download these free templates HERE.

Below are some sample pages from our Brazil Lapbook. I will share photos of the finished lapbook at a later date inshaa’Allah.

You can use the following links to help complete the lapbook mini-books:

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

One comment on “Brazil Lapbook

  1. Jazak Allah khyran <<< I would like to ask you " how do you make this lapbook?"

Leave a Reply

