Rainforest Animals Word Search (and Lapbook)


We have just started our unit study on Rainforests and my younger girls, Amina (7yrs) and Basma (6yrs) are working on their Rainforest Animals Lapbook.



I designed this lapbook to allow them to do a bit of their own independent research. As part of the lapbook, I included this Rainforest Animals word search which you can download HERE. 

My older children, Yusef (11yrs) and Samira (10yrs) are working on their Rainforest Notebooking Pages.

3 comments on “Rainforest Animals Word Search (and Lapbook)

  1. Aslamualaykum sister I am so grateful for your sharing all your invaluable material. I would lilike to reach my son Dawood ( who is Autistic) and my other younger children. I would like some advise from you if possible could you contact me

    Wa alaykum asalam

  2. As-salaamu’alaykum sis,
    Thanks for sharing. My niece will love this, she totally digs anything to do with animals.

Leave a Reply

