lslamic Hygiene Circle Book


I designed this Islamic Hygiene Circle Book just before Ramadhan but I won’t be making it with my kids until we return to full-time studies next week inshaa’Allah. You can download this circle book activity HERE.

We will be completing this activity together with some of the kids making a circle book and others making a poster display.



The file contains 15 circular pages to be cut out and completed. The aim of this activity is for the children to research ayaat and ahadeeth that mention etiquettes of Islamic Hygiene.

I have also included within the file an article from Shaykh Fawzaan, may Allah preserve him, in which he mentions and explains eight points of Islamic Hygiene. You can have your child read through the article or use it to complete the pages of the circle book.

4 comments on “lslamic Hygiene Circle Book

  1. As salaamu alaykum,

    The circle book is cute. I’m running low on ink so I may have my middle schoolers make a poster too, on this. We read the article you provided today and discussed it (I then later realized I had a copy of it on my site, lol, but your pdf was an easier read on the eyes). Thanks for sharing.

  2. Thank you for sharing.. Jazakillahu khairan kathira..

  3. This circle Islamic hygiene book is so adorable. I’m sharing on my facebook fan page, I’m sure that my readers will love it Insha Allah.

Leave a Reply

