Names of Allah Colouring Sheets (Full Set)


I’m not able to get online everyday as I have a very busy schedule with my children these days so I’ve decided to upload a complete downloadable zip file of worksheets which contain 98 names of Allah which can be used in conjunction with Creative Motivation’s ‘Learn the 99 Names of Allah’.

Each worksheet features one of Allah’s Names in Arabic and English transliteration with an English meaning. It also contains an ayah or hadith in both Arabic and English as supportive evidence for the Name.

You can download the full set of colouring sheets HERE.

7 comments on “Names of Allah Colouring Sheets (Full Set)

  1. […] Coloring Sheets Available Here: Al-Ahad & All Coloring Sheets […]

  2. […] Coloring Sheets Available Here: Al-Waahid & All Coloring Sheets […]

  3. Assalaamu alaykum warahmatullaahi wabarakaatuhu

    May Allaah reward you the best for your hard work. My daughter loves to study with these sheets.
    By the way, sister, may you check again the name MALIK, as in Arabic , it appears ‘ALMULK’. So i confuse….

    Umm Aayah

    • Walaykum salam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatu Sister,

      I’m not sure when you downloaded these files but I can assure you that the files are correct. I did make some corrections when I first posted the images of the sheets but the downloadable sheets are all correct inshaa’Allah. Jazaki’Allahu khayran for bringing it to my attention so that I could double check. May Allah bless you and your daughter in your studies, ameen

  4. Salaam Alaikum sister,

    You resources are very helpful, however I cannot download the Names of Allah coloring sheets. Would you be able to email them to me?

    JazakAllahu Khair

  5. This is a wonderful resource! Did you happen to make the last sheet yet? The download only has 98 names… just one short.

Leave a Reply

