2 Comments

99 Names of Allah Tree by Karima’s Crafts

IMG_3403 - Copy - Copy

I have been browsing some of my favourite blogs for more Art & Crafts activities for my 6 and 7 year old girls when I came across this awesome piece of wall art, mashaa’Allah!

This is a 99 Names of Allah Tree by Karima’s Crafts.

3
One look and I fell in love with it! I really want to make this with my girls inshaa’Allah. And the sister has made it so easy for us by producing printable leaves, blank or pre-labelled, ready to download straight from her blog … so what are you waiting for??

May Allah reward Sister Karima with much good, ameen.

2 comments on “99 Names of Allah Tree by Karima’s Crafts

  1. Assalamualaykum, this is so great! mashallah!

  2. […] I was browsing for Islamic art project ideas recently when I came across this awesome idea from Karima’s Crafts – a Names of Allah Tree. I thought it was such a wonderful idea which is why I blogged about it recently. […]

Leave a Reply

