Electricity & Circuits Worksheets


I am just starting to teach my younger girls about electricity and circuits. I was looking through my files and I came across some of the worksheets I created 5 years ago for my son. They are a basic introduction to electricity, simple components and circuits.

We are using them along with our John Adam’s Hot Wires kit which has really clever snap-together components. It comes with a booklet to build increasingly complex circuits in 100 experiments involving light, sound and movement.


You can preview and download the worksheets by clicking on the links below:





We are also using Electricity Worksheets from Super Teacher Worksheets.com


2 comments on “Electricity & Circuits Worksheets

  1. […] Sundry printables from Iman’s Homeschool. [Shout out to Muslim Homeschoolers, this sister’s site is an *amazing* resource! m’A.] […]

  2. Masha Allah, an awesome work!!

Leave a Reply

