8 Comments

Times Tables Counting Lines

1

I have been busy this morning assembling this set of Times Tables Counting Lines which I downloaded free from A Muslim Homeschool.

Sister Umm Khadeeja has designed a set of colourful counting lines to cover counting in 2’s, 3’s, 4’s, 5’s, 6’s, 7’s, 8’s, 9’s and 10’s.

This morning I printed the pages, cut them out and laminated them.

2

I hole-punched the top corner of each line and fed them onto a metal key ring loop. Now my kids can practise their skip counting and times tables with ease.

3

For more great homeschooling ideas, free resources and Montessori activities be sure to subscribe to the sister’s blog or follow her Facebook Page: Diary of a Muslim Homeschool.

8 comments on “Times Tables Counting Lines

  1. wow ma shaa allah, u r too good

  2. SubhanAllah that is such a neat idea! I still haven’t got round to laminating mine yet…you are fast mashaAllah!
    I’m definitely going to put them onto a keyring loop inshaAllah! I’d never have thought of that! BarakAllahu feeki!

  3. Masha’Allah, Jazakallahu Khairun Sis!

  4. Just what I needed. Jzk sis for sharing. Do you have anything else on the basis of teaching multipication?
    Jzk

  5. […] favorite is the Multiplication-Skip-Counting-Ring found here.  This was such a wonderful […]

Leave a Reply

