Digraphs Lapbook and Worksheets ~ WR


You can now download the final set of worksheets for the Digraphs Lapbook HERE.  This set focuses on the sound ‘wr’.


This Lapbook covers 8 common digraphs including: ch, sh, th, qu, wh, ph, kn and wr.

You can download all the Lapbook elements and worksheets by visiting the Phonics Section.

2 comments on “Digraphs Lapbook and Worksheets ~ WR

  1. Assalamualaikum sister, Jazakhallah khairun for these worksheets May Allah (swt) reward you abundantly, when do you find the time to put these together!? mashallah

    • Walaykum salam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatu Sister,

      Honestly I don’t know. I fit it in around my children’s studies and housework. Usually the afternoons are the times when my children work on their own without much assistance which gives me free time to prepare worksheets. Also in the evenings after my children have finished their studies I used that time for designing and planning. A lot of my work I do when everyone else is asleep or on my ‘day off’ when the children do their Arabic studies with their father all day.

Leave a Reply

