World History Timeline Notebook Pages ~ The Ancient World


Alhamdulillah, I have been down with flu since Saturday and the kids are still under the weather so for the past few days we haven’t been doing any studies.

This has given me some free time to make a start designing some World History Notebooking Pages. I have completed the first set of pages on the Ancient World.

I used 3 books to help me plan out the pages:


These books are just fantastic, packed full of information, facts and wonderful illustrations. We will be completing our pages using these books inshaa’Allah.

I have created 2 sets of pages; one blank set and one illustrated set. You can download them by clicking on the links below:

There are a total of 27 pages in this set, with one page per era. I plan to make individual notebook page sets for specific time periods such as Ancient Egypt, Ancient Rome, etc so that they can be covered in further detail.

These timeline pages will serve as an introduction to each time period. The next set of timeline pages will cover the Middle Ages inshaa’Allah.

You can view the sample pages for this set on the Ancient World below.








5 comments on “World History Timeline Notebook Pages ~ The Ancient World

  1. This is pretty cool sis🙂 Like it!!

  2. This is great. It was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for the post.

  3. Thank you very much for sharing this! Its really help!

  4. May I ask a possibly very silly sounding question? What did your kids do with these pages? Did they study each topic and then fill the pages with what they learned? Did you tell them what to write? I think these pages are just beautiful but I’m not sure how we’d use them. Thanks for your help.

Leave a Reply

