FREE Orcas (Killer Whales) Lapbook & Unit Study


I am currently preparing and gathering information and lapbook templates ready for our Oceans projects next month. I recently prepared our FREE Crustacean Lapbook & Unit Study.

My daughter, Samira loves dolphins and whales and she asked me if she could work on an Orca Lapbook. I had a look online but I couldn’t find very many lapbook templates about Orcas. So for the past couple of days I have been putting together my own templates and unit study which you can download HERE.

***You can see the assembled lapbook HERE***



You can also find other Ocean-related lapbooks and activities in our Oceans Section.

6 comments on “FREE Orcas (Killer Whales) Lapbook & Unit Study

  1. I love your page. Thank you for all your hard work and lapbooks. I plan on using many of them in the weeks to come. Thank you again.

  2. Thanks so much. Can’t wait to use it this week with my kids.

  3. My son LOVES everything to do with sea creatures, especially orcas. I am so grateful for this lapbook, it looks like so much fun! I am looking forward to using it, Jazakillah sis.

  4. Love the lapbook. I am having trouble opening the files. Any suggestions on how I can open them?
    thank you

  5. I can see the pdf’s, but cannot open them. any suggestions? Love your work in this and would love to use it too.

Leave a Reply

