Animal Classification Activity Worksheets


When my daughter Samira completed her Animal Classification Lapbook I made a few worksheets for her to review what she’d learned. You can view and download the worksheets below.

Vertebrates and Invertebrates Worksheet ~ download HERE.


Missing Words Worksheet ~ download HERE.


Crossword Worksheet ~ download HERE.


5 comments on “Animal Classification Activity Worksheets

  1. great stuff thanks.. I will use in my second grade class

  2. Assalamo Alaikum, sister, I’m a mother of two children 6 and 4 plus. I found your website when I was searching Allah’s name worksheet and I found your wonderful website. Alhamdo lillah. We are planning to do the home schooling because of new SexEd Curriculum in public school. Could you please guide us to join homeschooling group and how can I contact you? I would very much appreciate your time and consideration.
    Jazak Allah Khairan

  3. Thank you for the great time fillers

Leave a Reply

