Hajj & Umrah Notebooking Pages


I have been busy preparing our studies for the first ten days of Dhul-Hijjah. A few years ago my son made his Hajj Lapbook and my girls made their Mini Hajj Lapbook.

This year we are going to review the entire subject of Hajj in step by step detail. I have just finished designing a set of 17 Notebooking pages for this subject which you can download HERE.

Once again we will be referring to the fantastic website TJ (Talibiddeen Jr) Hajj where you can find lots of information and activities relating to Hajj and Umrah.

More ideas and activities coming soon inshaa’Allah.

5 comments on “Hajj & Umrah Notebooking Pages

  1. Very nice mashaAllah!! May Allah reward you for all your hard work!! Ameen!!

  2. Assalaamu Alaikum sister
    May Allaah reward you for you sharing. I am constantly unable to download your documents every now and then sis, it says Acrobat has encountered an unexpected error.

    • Walaykum salam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatu Sister,

      I’m sorry you are having trouble downloading. I am searching for an alternative file share. In the meantime, I will email you the files you want, no problem insha’Allah.

  3. Asalam aleykum sister. May Allah reward you abundantly for all the work that you do and sharing with us. Can you please email me a copy of the hajj note booking file as I’m unable to download them. Jazakillah kheir.

    • Walaykum salam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatu Sister,

      I have emailed you the pages today. Please check your junk/spam inbox incase they have been redirected there. Barak’Allahu feeki

Leave a Reply

