1 Comment

CAUTION: Please Report Inappropriate Advertisements


It has been brought to my attention that a number of inappropriate advertisements have been displayed at the bottom of some of my articles on my blog.

Unfortunately, because I do not own this domain, I do not have the ability to control and/or remove these advertisements. I apologise if anyone has been offended by anything that has been seen.

The advertisements are not seen by everyone which is fortunate. I think different countries have different restrictions on public advertisements online. But if you do see an advert on my blog that you feel is inappropriate can I ask that you please report it using the ‘Report This Ad’ link on the advert.

Thank you all for your continued support. 

One comment on “CAUTION: Please Report Inappropriate Advertisements

  1. Reblogged this on Iman's Home-School and commented:

    Just a reminder …

Leave a Reply

