99 Names of Allah Worksheets


Asalamu alaykum,

My sincere apologies to those of you who were waiting for the remaining few worksheets on the Names of Allah countdown to Ramadhan. I have had so many commitments these past few weeks and now we are in the process of preparing for Ramadhan so I want to catch up and share with you the entire set of 99 worksheets.

We know that Allah’s Names and Attribute are not limited to 99, some He has revealed and some He has kept to Himself. There is no particular order and no one correct list of Names and Attributes and these worksheets may or may not contain all the Names and Attributes that you may be familiar with. It is my intention, insha’Allah, to add further Names and worksheets to this list at a later date.

For a full list of Names and Attributes and for indepth analysis and understanding of these Names, you can visit the Asmaa wa Siffaat blog.

To download the entire set of worksheets – CLICK HERE

You can download more Names of Allah Colouring Sheets featuring ayaat from Qur’aan HERE.



21 comments on “99 Names of Allah Worksheets

  1. Asslaamu’alaykum wa rahmatullah ya ukhti!
    BarakAllahu feeki for your efforts in putting this project together. May Allah reward you immensely. I am actually having trouble opening up the zip file. It’s not opening on my computer. It is archiving it for some reason. I have asked some other sisters, and they are also having trouble opening it. Do you have any suggestions? Could you post the link again perhaps?

  2. Thank you sister! This is great for my children as well as myself. May Allah bless you for posting such great info of learning Allah’s beautiful names!

  3. assalamu aliakum sister

    I am also unable to download these files. Can you please send the direct link to the zip file. That would make it easier to download.
    Jazakillaah khair for this great resource!!

  4. As salam alaikum wa rehamtualle wa barkatahu
    I Share daily one name of Allah on our page in Face book.. but unfortunately i do not have the entire set of cards.. cud u be kind enuff in sending me the same at ultra_s@rediffmail.com.. I desperately need those images .. as i trusted a source who promised to deliver on time but cudnt make it .. Cud be please help.. May Allah reward you immensely..

  5. Assalamualikum Sister
    May Allah reward you for your wonderful effort. I love what you are doing and I am using your material with my children.
    Unfortunately I am not able to open up the 99 names of Allah worksheets. Pls can you email it to me.

    Jazaakkallah Khairun

  6. as salamu alaikum

    May Allah continue to reward you for all the beautiful work you do.

    Could you please send me the 99 names of Allah worksheet set. shukreya_nlsn@yahoo.co.uk

    Baraka Allahu feeki

  7. assalaamu alaykum wa rahmatullahi wa barakaatuh. jazakamullahu khairan. May Allah bless you and grant you strength to continue. I tried opening the Names of Allah worksheet but I don’t know how to convert a zip file. Can you please email me the file.
    Barakallahu feek

  8. […] Last year Iman from Iman’s Homeschool made a set of worksheets on all the 99 names.  Last year my kids and I did these worksheets and Insha’Allah plan on doing them again.  You can find them here. […]

  9. Salam….May Allah bless you endlessly for all your works…..

  10. assalamualaikum, can you please send me colouring sheet for Names of allah, not able to download from above link (sajjad_s@rediffmail.com)

  11. Asalamu alaykum sister,

    JazakhAllah khair for all your wonderful and hard work you must put into creating these. I cannot open the file for the colouring pages and was wondering if you could send them to me by email? My email is emankhul@yahoo.co.uk.
    JazakhAllah khair again, Umm Eman.

  12. Jzkk for sharing the wonderful worksheets. May Allah Bless you and your family. Thank you very much once again.

  13. salaam. i am having trouble downloading the file. can you please send to s.ali4295@student.leedsbeckett.ac.uk. Jazak’Allah Khair

Leave a Reply

