Days 60-66: Names of Allah Worksheets

99_Names_Of_Allah_God (8)

Alhamdulillah, we have been blessed to have my in-laws come to stay with us for the month so I will not be online as often which is why I am posting these worksheets in one post. The kids will be taking a break from their studies so that we can have some family time, but I will do my best to keep the posts up to date insha’Allah.

Here are the worksheets for Day 60 to Day 66. You can download the worksheets by clicking in the links below:

2 comments on “Days 60-66: Names of Allah Worksheets

  1. As Salaamu Alaikum Sr. Iman. Thank you so very much for all that you do. I want to take this time to thank you and let you know the I religiously follow your posts. I just realized I could leave a comment. I come here for updates on the 99 Names and I post your worksheets daily. Al hamdulillah. And thank you for your commitment.

    Now that you and your children are about to embark on a lovely journey with your in-laws, I bid you the best for this summer and I am letting you know that your efforts are greatly appreciated. JazakiAllaahu kharian for all that you have done. Aameen Wa Al hamdulillah Sr. Tauli’ah

Leave a Reply

