Belief in Allah (Tawheed) Notebooking Pages


As part of our Islamic Studies we are covering the six Pillars of Eemaan in detail. We are working from the set of six books by Muhammad al-Jibaly. Teaching children correct Aqeedah and the fundamentals of Tawheed is an obligation upon us as parents and teachers.

Recently my son made a Belief in Allah Lapbook which I designed based on Muhammad al-Jibaly’s book called “Knowing Allah”.


I have designed a set of 25 pages on the first Pillar of Eemaan which can be used in conjunction with this book insha’Allah. You can download the Belief in Allah Notebooking Pages HERE.

I am currently designing Lapbooks and Notebooking Pages to cover all six pillars insha’Allah.

You can view and download other Notebooking Pages and Lapbooks by clicking on the links listed below:

4 comments on “Belief in Allah (Tawheed) Notebooking Pages

  1. As salamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatu, just wanted to thank you for your efforts and for sharing the wonderful notebooking pages you create. We are using the countdown to Ramadan and will be using the Tawheed inshaAllah. May Allah reward your efforts…ameen
    Nydia Hernandez

  2. Assalamo Alaykom,
    I found your website not long ago and have been revisiting it often. I was wondering if you have worksheets on dress requirements for boys/men. You did a wonderful job with the hijab worksheets but I only have boys🙂. I have only just begun the homeschooling journey and think your site is an amazing resource. May Allah bless you and your family and continue to protect and guide you. Jazakillah Khair
    Umm Ahmed

    • Walaykum salam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatu Sister,

      Jazaki’Allahu khayran for your kind words. I think that’s a very good idea, masha’Allah. I also have a son who would benefit insha’Allah. I will see what I can produce insha’Allah, although it may not be until after Ramadhan now.

Leave a Reply

