Ramadhan Notebooking Pages


Alhamdulillah! I cannot believe how this year is flying by. Ramadhan is almost upon us and my brain is buzzing with ideas and activities for the kids this year.

I am preparing as much as I can in advance insha’Allah, starting with a set of Ramadhan Notebooking Pages which you can download HERE.


I am also working on a set of Notebooking Pages on the Prophets of Islam (alayhim asalam) to use alongside this fantastic book from Taalib al-Ilm titled “Fasting from Alif to Yaa”.


Check back soon for more ideas and activities insha’Allah

15 comments on “Ramadhan Notebooking Pages

  1. I am so excited knowing you plan to do worksheets to go with the book “Fasting from Alif to Yaa.” I bought this book and in shaa Allah, I want to use it for Ramadhaan. The worksheets will be a nice addition to the activities in the book. May Allah reward you for your efforts. Ameen.

  2. sister i cant seem to download the pages on this or the prophets one
    anyone else havong the same problem?

  3. This is just wonderful. Last year we used this Activity Pack for Ramadhaan


    and I was wondering what to do this year and you just made it easy for us Alhamadulillaah. Jazzakillaah Khayr Ukhtee for sharing.

  4. asalam alaikum masha Allah cant wait to download them an start using them.jazaki Allah kheir.i was looking for the past activity on ramadhan do u have a link where i can find them on yor blog?

  5. as salaamu alaykum, these are really nice, maa shaa Allah.

    • Walaykum salam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatu Sister,

      Barakallahu feeki, I was inspired after we completed your Ramadhan copy work pages, masha’Allah. Now my children are old enough insha’Allah to try to show their understanding in their own words.

  6. Jazakah Allah for the wonderful Ramadhan Booklet. It is exactly what I was looking for to teach my class. You have saved me ample time. MashaAllah the worksheets are child friendly and brilliant. May Allah(SWT) reward you greatly. (ameen)

  7. Salaam aleikoem oughtie, barak Allahu fiekie for this wonderful booklet, I love it! I do have a question for you. We live in the Netherlands and our youngest children don’t understand English yet, can I translate it so they can use it?

    • Walaykum salam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatu Sister, yes please feel free to translate it, all I ask is that it is reproduced for non-profit, and may Allah reward you with much good, ameen

  8. JazakAllah khair this is great mashaallah

  9. Subhanallah,I download it, and we are so excited!! Our Ramadhan it’s going to be more FUN, InsyaAllah.
    May Allah shower all of you who dedicate their time, their knowledge for the future generation with His Mercy. And it will be your Amal Jariyah Insya Allah.
    And I’m asking your permission to translate it as well in my language.

    Baarokallahu feek.
    Jazkumullah khoir,

  10. Asslaam alaikum . I am sorry but can anyone tell me what we are supposed to ask the kids to.fill in these pages? Relavant hadith’s? Verses from the Quran? And what age group is this aimed at?

  11. Asalaamu alaikum sister! First of all Jizak Allah for sharing your resources with us. I downloaded the Ramadan pages, and I was having my kids translate one of the ayahs (it is the page right before Suhoor page), and I was shocked when my 9 year old asked me what the ayah meant because he couldn’t understand it. It was all about intimate relationships between husband and wife during Ramadan. I quickly took the page away from him and told him not do that verse, which confused him even more. So I just wanted to bring this up as an FYI for other mothers to beware. It was Quran surah (2: 187).

    • Walaykum salam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatu Sister,

      I have double checked my file and I have only included the part of ayah 2:187 which reads “wakuloo waishraboo hatta yatabayyana lakumu alkhaytu alabyadu mina alkhayti alaswadi mina alfajri thumma atimmoo alssiyama ila allayli” (and eat and drink until the white thread (light) of dawn appears to you distinct from the black thread (darkness of night), then complete your Saum (fast) till the nightfall)

Leave a Reply

