Little Tawheed Workbook


A few months ago I came across a set of worksheets on the SalafyInk website which I decided to put together for my two younger girls.

The worksheets are aimed at teaching tawheed, understanding that Allah is our Creator and our Lord and Sustainer. Each page is simple and brief with enough information for little ones to remember and understand insha’Allah.






Other related activities:

8 comments on “Little Tawheed Workbook

  1. Amelie Selloum

    This is v good book for my little one but the page is not opened how can i download this .
    jazakallah u khairan

  3. Assalamu Alaikum
    I really want this for my girl, but the link say’s error page not found. How can i download Sis plz help??

  4. Asalamu alaykum Sisters, I apologise that the above link wasn’t working. I have since updated it. Inshaa’Allah you should find it working now. If you still have problems downloading please let me know and I’ll email you the file directly inshaa’Allah.

  5. […] Who Made Me? Little Tawheed Workbook […]

Leave a Reply

