Leave a comment

Arabic Letter Position Cards

 

2

This is another great idea from Umm An-Numan’s blog – A Muslim Child is Born.

The sister has created these great picture cards that help teach children the Arabic letter positions (initial, medial and final).

I recently bought myself a laminator … how I’ve homeschooled so far without one I’ll never know … and now I have the urge to laminate everything. Alhamdulillah I came across these cards on Umm An-Numan’s blog. I printed them, placed them back to back and then laminated them so there are eight activities per sheet, four on the front and four on the reverse side.

1

Laminating makes it easy to use again and again. You can have your children use a dot marker or a drywipe marker to highlight the circle with the correct answer.

7

Great fun, masha’Allah!

Leave a Reply

