Leave a comment


Asalamu alaykum and hello to all of you who have kindly subscribed to my blog.

This is just a quick message firstly to let you know that I haven’t left the planet (just yet!) and that I will be returning to blogging very soon, inshaAllah (God willing).

I decided to take some time out after my daughter, Zeynab was born in order to give my family my full attention. I have spent the past few months dedicating most of my time to my younger two daughters, Amina and Basma to help them to begin reading and I’m so pleased with the progress we have all made, mashaAllah.

I have so much to share with you all, and I have a lot to catch up on, so watch this space …. lots of ideas, activities and lapbooks coming soon!!

Leave a Reply

